Morning run

I went for a run in the morning today and it was much better. It was warm still however the sun was not shining due to a storm coming through. It did make it a bit humid though. I decided to run my route the opposite direction. That helped break things up and the hills felt easier that direction. I did another 3.29 miles in 37 mins. I’m thinking about going to the Y soon to run because its getting so hot, even early in the morning now.

That’s it for Thursday. It was a busy work day.

Leave a Reply

