30 Day Squat Challenge

30 Day Squat Challenge

Here is the printable for the 30 day squat challenge. I am going to take some before and after photos to share as well. Starting today!

I’ve also decided that I should run right after the sun goes down. It’s much cooler at that time than in the morning when the sun is out and beating down on you. I’m also going to start Tabata training as well. I’m thinking I might give it a try with the running this week and maybe our workout bike.

Tabata is a short high intensity workout that can be incorporated into any routine. It’s 4 minutes long, 20 seconds of intense %100 movement followed by 10 seconds of rest. This is repeated 8 times.

Leave a Reply

