Blog fail

I have not done a very good job at keeping up my blog. I started the Squat challenge and never finished it. I forget why now. I have also slacked on running the past 2 weeks because we have some very humid weather and it was hard to breath while running.

So I plan to get up dust myself off and get back on track. I think I will be doing a 7mile run this weekend with my friend to prepare for our half marathon in the spring. We are adding a mile to monthly run until we reach our goal. Hopefully the weather will be nice.

This weekend is going to be a big organization session. We have a ton of baby items to sort through and tag for the upcoming consignment sale next week. I hope we can get through it all. There are a LOT of clothes.

Well here’s to getting back on track with my blogging. See you all around.

Leave a Reply

