A few of my favorite things – Video games

Tonight was zombie night! I love zombie night. A bunch of friends get together to play left 4 dead 2 every Wednesday night. Its so much fun because we usually have a full party and its a great game. I will probably be writing more about video games because they are a big part of my life. Not only do I love them I am lucky enough to make them. I don’t get to play as much as I used to which is another reason zombie night is so great.

I really like shooters and got into them more during college and right after I graduated. I played halo growing up but Call of duty 4 was what really got me into them. That was a great game. Iplay all sorts of different genres. You can usually find me playing on my Xbox the most, even though I have a PC and PS3. I think for the next generation of consoles I will only be getting the Xbox though. I bought a PS3 for the last round and hardly use it. I mainly haven’t for a few play station exclusive titles. Little big planet was the first one I got. That is also a great game.

What systems do you own and what games can I find you playing?

Leave a Reply

